SielcoLogo
SielLogo

Italy, 13:18 (GMT+1)

Skip Navigation Links
FM transmitters
FM compact transmittersFM compact transmitters
FM Combined transmittersFM Combined transmitters
FM amplifiersFM amplifiers
STL radio links
Options
Accessory

Log In
 
 
| Register


Sielco s.r.l

Tel.+39 02 45713300
Fax.+39 02 45713351
info@sielco.org

Contact us
Dr. Emilio Cernuschi
President
+ 39.02.45713300

Eng. Salvatore Cosentino
Chief Engineering
+ 39.02.45713300
s.cosentino@sielco.org
Mr. Mario Marconi
Production Manager
+ 39.02.45713300
m.marconi@sielco.org
Mr. Roberto Volpi
Sales Manager Italy
+ 39.02.45713300 - Mobile + 39.320.6159489
r.volpi@sielco.org
Mr. Fabrizio Tommasini
Sales Manager Europe and Russia
+ 39.02.45713300 - Mobile + 39.335.5475645
f.tommasini@sielco.org
Skype Me™!
Dr. Piero Mortelliti
Sales Manager Rest of the World
+ 39.02.45713300 - Mobile + 39.320.6159487
p.mortelliti@sielco.org
Mr. Giuseppe Quiroli
Quality Manager
+ 39.02.45713300
g.quiroli@sielco.org
Mr. Fabio Gentile
Purchase Department
+ 39.02.45713300
f.gentile@sielco.org
Mrs. Anna Direse
Accounting Department
+ 39.02.45713300
a.direse@sielco.org
HEADQUARTERS
Via Toscana, 57/59
20090 - Buccinasco
MILANO - Italy

REGISTERED OFFICE
Via Milano, 49
20069 - Bettola di Pozzo d’Adda
MILANO – Italy

VAT NR.: 06409650964

e-mail: info@sielco.org
Phone +39.02.457.133.00
Fax 39.02.457.133.51

OPENING HOURS:
From Monday to Friday
From 8.30 to 12.45
And from 13.45 to 17.30 (Friday closing at 17:00)

Sielco Srl - Via Toscana 57/59 - 20090 Buccinasco (MI) - ITALY